SCOTT STIEBER/DON MYERS
    2021 Music Schedule

Trax the Smoking RoosterAll appearances, dates, figs, other dried fruit, and everything else are capable of going off. You know, change is inevitable, often unforeseen, and sometimes unavoidable. In this light, the Napping Cats Music legal team of Beagle, Barker, Basset, and Bull, attorneys at Law encourage you to "trust but verify" (a former, not good, actor from one of his final roles). Before setting off on your musical outing; retaining trustworthy childcare; purchasing train tickets (sorry untrainable Wisconsin); making airline, hotel, and car rental reservations... call ahead! The Napping Cats Music hot line number is 608-924-2028. A staff of customer service representatives is sometimes on hand to handle a call or two. Venue contact information will be listed whenever Management knows it.


Saturday, April 24, THE CIDER FARM TASTING ROOM, 8216 Watts Rd., Madison, WI 6:00-8:30

Friday, May 28, THE OLD FEED MILL RESTAURANT, 114 Cramer, Mazomanie, WI 6:00-9:00 pm

Saturday, June 5, THE CIDER FARM TASTING ROOM, 8216 Watts Rd., Madison, WI 6:00-8:30

Sunday, June 6, WISCONSIN RIVERSIDE RESORT, S13220 Shifflet Road, Spring Green, WI 2:00-5:00

Friday, June 11, THE OLD FEED MILL RESTAURANT, 114 Cramer, Mazomanie, WI 6:00-9:00 pm

Tuesday, June 15, PIZZA NIGHT at HERBS, SPICES and MORE, 7352 US Hwy 14, Arena, WI 5:00-7:30

Friday, June 25, THE OLD FEED MILL RESTAURANT, 114 Cramer, Mazomanie, WI 6:00-9:00 pm

Thursday, July 8 LOCAL NIGHT, THE SHED RESTAURANT, downtown Spring Green, WI 5:30-7:30

Friday, July 9, THE OLD FEED MILL RESTAURANT, 114 Cramer, Mazomanie, WI 6:00-9:00 pm

Sunday, July 11 WISCONSIN RIVERSIDE RESORT, S13220 Shifflet Road, Spring Green, WI 2:00-5:00

Saturday, July 17, THE CIDER FARM TASTING ROOM, 8216 Watts Rd., Madison, WI 6:00-8:30

Tuesday, July 20, PIZZA NIGHT at HERBS, SPICES and MORE, 7352 US Hwy 14, Arena, WI 5:00-7:30

Friday, July 23, THE OLD FEED MILL RESTAURANT, 114 Cramer, Mazomanie, WI 6:00-9:00 pm

Sunday, August 1 WISCONSIN RIVERSIDE RESORT, S13220 Shifflet Road, Spring Green, WI 2:00-5:00

Friday, August 6, THE OLD FEED MILL RESTAURANT, 114 Cramer, Mazomanie, WI 6:00-9:00 pm

Tuesday, August 17, PIZZA NIGHT at HERBS, SPICES and MORE, 7352 US Hwy 14, Arena, WI 5:00-7:30

Friday, August 20, THE OLD FEED MILL RESTAURANT, 114 Cramer, Mazomanie, WI 6:00-9:00 pm

Sunday, August 22 WISCONSIN RIVERSIDE RESORT, S13200 Shifflet Road, Spring Green, WI 2:00-5:00

Tuesday, September 21, PIZZA NIGHT at HERBS, SPICES and MORE, 7352 US Hwy 14, Arena, WI 5:00-7:30